Carlos Piper & A Nova Geração (1967)

Artistas Unidos / Rozenblit LP 70007

Read the linear notes about this release, this time written by Roberto Côrte Real

And enjoy:

01. Girls On The Rocks (Bob Crewe / H. Davie)
02. Happy Together (Gary Bonner / Alan Gordon)
03. Phoenix Love Theme (Senza Fine) (A. Wilder)
04. Ain’t Gonna Lie (Tony Powers / George Fischoff)
05. Un Homme Et Une Femme (Francis Lai / Pierre Barouh)
06. I Can’t Go Wrong (J. Ross / A. Wayde)
07. Music To Watch Girls By (S. Ramin)
08. Sunny (Bobby Hebb)
09. Free Advise (J. Philips / M. Gillam)
10. Wade In The Water (Alpert / Edmondson / Pisano)
11. 98 6 (G. Fischoff / T. Powers)
12. Our Love Started Over Again (J. Ross / J. Renzetti / W. Fredericil / N. Brien)

Also pour yourself a glass of


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s