Carlos Piper + 18 (1973)

Chantecler CMGS 9056

Originally I have posted this album more than 4 years ago and it still can be found in the other reality, but without working links.
Also, due to a misunderstanding of the +18 title, I took great care to avoid that this album falls into the hands of those under 18, directing them, according to their answers to the simple question: “Are you over 18” to these sites  
Now that the +18 was identified as 18 band members (their list can be found in the linear notes) performing alongside Carlos Piper, everybody, even a minor, is free to download and enjoy this masterpiece, consisting of these compositions:

01. Canário do Reino(Carvalho / Zapatta)
02. Desacato (Antônio Carlos Pinto / Jocafi)
03. Do Lado Direito da Rua Direita (Luis Carlos / Chiquinho)
04. Regra Três (Toquinho / Vinicius de Moraes)
05. Minhas Razões (Antônio Carlos Pinto / Jocafi)
06. Se Deus Quiser (Wando / Jair Rodrigues)
07. Uma Rosa Com Amor (Antônio Carlos Pinto / Jocafi / Ildásio Tavares)
08. Elis (Carlos Piper)
09. Me Deixa Em Paz (Ivan Lins / Ronaldo Monteiro de Souza)
10. Partido Alto (Chico Buarque)
11. Esperanças Perdidas (Adeílton Alves / Délcio Carvalho)
12. Quando o Carnaval Chegar (Chico Buarque)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s