Renato Perez E Seu Conjunto (1962)

Chantecler CMG 2167

All 3 sax player Renato Perez‘ career albums have been presented in another parallel reality.

Here is a repost of his second Lp:

01. Idéias Erradas (Ribamar / Dolores Duran)
02. The Continental (J. Shaindlin)
03. Perfidia (Alberto Dominguez)
04. Exaltação à Bahia (Vicente Paiva / Chianca de Garcia)
05. Mack The Knife (Moritat) (Kurt Weill / Bertold Brecht)
06. Baby Rock (Renato Carosone / Nisa)
07. Once In a While (Michael Edwards / Bud Green)
08. Volta (Djalma Ferreira / Luiz Bandeira)
09. Fascination (Fermo Dante Marchetti)
10. Cabelos Brancos (Herivelto Martins / Marino Pinto)
11. Lullaby Of Birdland (George Shearing / B. Y. Forster)
12. Faceira (Ary Barroso)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s