Severino Araujo – A Tabajara Em Surdina (1957)

Continental LPP 3007

As you have probably noticed by now, I am gradually transferring selected music without working download links, originally presented in the other reality, to this one.
Maestro Severino Araújo is one of the great figures of Brazil music history and so good as all of his albums have been featured in the other reality but so bad as only few have working links on the backup site.


01. Estamos Conversados (José Leocádio)
02. Precioso (Severino Araújo)
03. Choro Etc. Clarinete…(Severino Araújo)
04. Prece (Vadico / Marino Pinto)
05. Na Penumbra (Severino Araújo)
06. Rio Noturno (Manoel Araújo)
07. Pensando Em Você (Severino Araújo)
08. Melodiando (Hamilton Pereira Cruz)
09. Humildemente (José Leocádio)
10. Maldição (João Leal Brito ”Britinho”)
11. Noninho (Severino Araújo)
12. Um Passeio Contigo (Severino Araújo)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s